Hotel Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station, Co 1999 Chestnut Place, Denver, CO 80202, United States – Great location - show map Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station, Co features a restaurant, fitness centre, a shared lounge and garden in Denver. Booking not found – double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. The hotel requires valid State ID or passport an you must be 18 years or older. Is parking included in the booking of the room? Here I was run out barley able to take a shower. John, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. Book online. There's an onsite business center. Parking is $20 a night, they give you a piece of paper with your checkout date to place on the dashboard (parking lot is owned by a different vendor). What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station? Only a customer who booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can write a review. Enjoy your stay at our new Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. 21 reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station "Great stay so far! Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to Denver!”, “Clean, comfortable, and convenient. I see the is a $50 pet fee. Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station? No coffee. Amenities exceed expectations.”, “The location was right downtown with a lot of walking options. Guests also get in and out privileges. Select an option below to see step-by-step directions and to compare ticket prices and travel times in Rome2rio's travel planner. Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station, Co features a restaurant, fitness center, a shared lounge and garden in Denver. Rome2rio is a door-to-door travel information and booking engine, helping you get to and from any location in the world. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed) and costs $20 per day. Is the tub in this room big enough for two people to fit in? See our Review Guidelines. Se tilgængelighed Det med småt På grund af coronavirus (COVID-19) er der i øjeblikket indført yderligere sikkerheds- … Now $104 (Was $̶1̶4̶5̶) on Tripadvisor: Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station, Denver. The Hilton Garden Inn Washington DC Hotel is near the metro station, Georgetown shopping and restaurants and offers event space and a rooftop pool. It is 38$ to valet park overnight and includes in and out. There was a problem loading the reviews. There is a swimming pool on the 3rd floor. If you stayed at this property through Booking.com, you can write a review. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). Own or manage this property? A luxury collection of distinctive hotels and resorts offering singular service … The accommodations provides a 24-hour front desk, room service and luggage storage for guests. Find the travel option that best suits you. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. This Hilton Garden Inn features complimentary WI-Fi and a 24-hour Business Center, complimentary fitness center and a full-service restaurant on the property providing everything you need to make your stay successful. place was very clean. Many travelers enjoy visiting Denver Union Station (0.3 miles), Molly Brown House Museum (1.7 miles), and Landmark's Mayan Theatre (2.8 miles). We were on the 12 floor very quiet and the rooms look brand new, nice hardwood floors. We could easily have walked to the hotel though we had rented a car. Click the button below to reload the page. Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Everyone around the hotel wore masks and followed the rules. We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. Featuring a concierge service, this property also provides guests with a terrace. more. They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. See 807 traveler reviews, 196 candid photos, and great deals for Hilton Garden Inn Seattle Downtown, ranked #50 of 117 hotels in Seattle and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The accommodations provides a 24-hour front If you're traveling for work, we'll sort the most popular Enjoy our indoor pool and onsite restaurant. However, the king suite corner view would have those two walls of floor to ceiling glass. I love how it's right by the hiway.”. “The room was awesome! The fee includes secure, underground valet parking only. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. There are more places to choose from in the Denver area. Featuring a concierge service, this property also provides guests with a terrace. Try again, The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. to the high standards of Hilton. Nearby restaurants include Hearth & Dram (5-min walk), Jackson's (7-min walk), and Tupelo Honey Southern Kitchen & Bar (7-min walk). Convenient to hiking destinations and shopping! 1 other person looked in the last 10 minutes, This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure your safety is their priority –, Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station, Co features a restaurant, fitness center, a shared lounge and garden in Denver. Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station, Co features a restaurant, fitness centre, a shared lounge and garden in Denver. I wiped down the surfaces (just to be cautious) and room was looking fantastic. Now $76 (Was $̶1̶1̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: Hilton Garden Inn Seattle Downtown, Seattle. Centrally located in the heart of downtown, we are just three blocks from Coors Field and Union Station as well as some of Denver's best dining, shopping and entertainment. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. 31720 Gateway Center Boulevard S., Federal Way, Washington, 98003, USA. Come back and see us again soon! Now $101 (Was $̶1̶3̶6̶) on Tripadvisor: Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station, Denver. Catch a show or game at the Pepsi Center or have some fun at Elitch Gardens theme park, just 1 mile from our LoDo hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. If not what is the cost per day? LoDo is close to everything. Booking.com will make efforts to obscure email addresses, phone numbers, websites, social media accounts, and similar details. A King Scooper's is located across the street, which was convenient. Is there a shuttle service from the Amtrak Station to your hotel? Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. Love that the showers have trustable shampoo and conditioners. We would like one if possible. The property usually replies within a few days. Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. Is is a one time charge? Or is there a fee? It is probably a tight fit but it is possible. This room may not have been used for a while. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit language, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not allowed. Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station Features, All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms. Booking.com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or otherwise change these Guidelines. Chestnut faces the parking lot but view of the city as well. Interested in this room and would like to see what it looks like. NEVER AGAIN. staff were great. Already off to a good start. Your answers help improve travel experiences in the future. We enjoyed the pool, which we had all to ourselves and also featured downtown views! And the staff was wonderful. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Would you believe – a swimming pool in a downtown hotel at a rate just a tad over $100 per night. What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station? ”, “Loved the location! Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. BUT with Andres and the staff's overall cheery energy, our stay was everything we hoped it would be and more. will not hesitate to stay here again if I visit this city. Close to dining and entertainment!! Actual travel distances may vary. Don’t include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. How to Get Here printed menus, magazines, pens, paper) removed, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and common areas, Process in place to check health of guests, Thermometers for guests provided by property, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against coronavirus, Linens, towels, and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Guest accommodation disinfected between stays, Guest accommodation sealed after cleaning, Screens or physical barriers between staff and guests in appropriate areas. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Yes, there's an onsite restaurant, Woodie Fisher. Check for travel restrictions. The hotel is about 3 blocks from the station and is a short walk. I was able to select my own room, which floor and also have a digital key available through the App. Asked about: Queen Glass House with Two Queen Beds, Asked about: One-Bedroom Corner King Suite with View. Our new hotel in downtown Seattle, WA is located near major attractions and Washington State Convention Center. Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station 1999 Chestnut Place , Denver , Colorado , 80202 , USA TEL: +1-720-643-1999 FAX: +1-720-643-1998 Skip secondary navigation +1-253-946-7000. No question about it. Just make sure you request parking before heading out / to bed. Promotional content will be removed. Bed was comfortable, shower was great, everything was clean. The view was cool! After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. Amy Healy General Manager, Hotels near Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station, Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station Rooms, Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station Pool, Marriott Autograph Collection Hotels in Denver, 5-star Hotels in Central Business District, Pet Friendly Hotels in Central Business District, Hotels near Dark Side of Denver Ghost Tours, Hotels near Pima Medical Institute - Denver, Hotels near Front Range Community College, Hotels near Westwood College - Denver North Campus, Hotels near Everest College - Thornton, CO, Hotels near Empire Beauty School - Arvada, CO, Hotels near Regency Beauty Institute - Westminster. I could barely breathe and ended up with a sinus headache that i still have. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family! Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Does Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station offer any business services? Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station? Learn More about HGI; Locations Search more than 640 Hilton Garden Inn hotels worldwide to find the right one for your next trip. It is a soaking tub that is non jetted. The hotel does not have a spa. For Your Business Convenience We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. The room was my favorite, we had the 1 bedroom suite. As we were flying in the app notified we could check in on it and pick our rooms which we have never done before. The room was clean.”, “Location is in great hip part of town that’s close to all Denver pro sports and RiNo”, “We loved the location and the room was very clean. These are some of the steps taken to provide more environmentally friendly travel: Find quick answers or ask questions to the property. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. King Room with Roll-In Shower - Mobility Accessible, Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Accessible, Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible, Over 196 million reviews from guests after their stay. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Destinations, properties, even an address, Guest reviews about specific rooms or units, 1224900,1194500,1243780,1246100,1230370,1242370|2,1242370|1,1223840|1,1182410,1206800,1243780|4,1241370|3,1241370,1215500,1240040,1223840,1242370, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Shared stationery (e.g. They even mailed me a shirt I had left there by mistake. Please try again. There are 5 ways to get from Chicago Union Station to Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/North Loop by night bus, bus, subway, taxi or foot. Thank you. Rome2rio makes travelling from Union Station to Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan easy. See 209 traveler reviews, 153 candid photos, and great deals for Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station, ranked #41 of 175 hotels in Denver and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station, Co features a restaurant, fitness center, a shared lounge and garden in Denver. The room is very clean and COVID safe. Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and conference facilities. Close to downtown and eating. Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station? The urban hotel features 233 spacious and light-filled rooms and suites with views of the city and Coors Field, or the Rocky Mountains. …. The staff was super nice and they do have a parking “lot”, so you don’t have to find a parking garage if you don’t want to worry about that. Close to everything. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station, Co tager imod disse kort og forbeholder sig retten til midlertidigt at reservere et beløb på dit kreditkort forud for ankomsten. The accommodations provides a 24-hour front desk, room service and luggage storage for guests. If so, what are the fees? Book our new hotel on New York Ave in DC for access to historic sites in the Washington DC area and NoMa Union Station. There's a restaurant on site. Amenities and Services Every step to success needs a good support structure. There is a restaurant. Right now due to the pandemic we can only offer self parking. A computer station is on site and WiFi is free in public spaces. The Hampton Inn and Suites Northgate Seattle hotel is located off I-5 near Northgate Mall and offers free hot breakfast, free WiFi, and shuttle service. Please call me directly at the hotel so we can discuss. Thanks! The boys and my daughter enjoyed it because of the pool. We stayed at this hotel at a time when you'd think it wouldn't be so comfy, what with a pandemic and all. Featuring a concierge service, this property also provides guests with a terrace. I apologize, the king corner actually only has one wall that's floor to ceiling glass. I’m allergic to dust. Within four miles of Reagan Airport, this downtown Washington DC hotel includes a restaurant, business center, and event space to host 155 guests. Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station? Adrian who I mostly interacted with was wonderful and helpful. The nearest airport is Denver International Airport, 24 mi from the accommodations. The shower was gigantic too. Taking the 20th Street Exit 212C off I-25 and heading East to Chestnut Place will get you to our hotel from any direction. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. Thank you so much for the great review and we couldn't agree more! And the lot is located right in front of the building. The business-friendly Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station also features a rooftop terrace, a garden, and a picnic area. Cheers! What type of parking accommodations does the hotel have? The only rooms that have tubs of this size are Suites. Select an option below to see step-by-step directions and to compare ticket prices and travel times in Rome2rio's travel planner. Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Staff very accomodating.”, “Location a few blocks away from Union Station. This must be a bad area since they have it locked down like a fortress. No, none of our rooms have balconies. Guests at the hotel can enjoy a continental or a buffet breakfast. There is above ground self parking in the neighborhood. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Response from Alison Mitchell, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station, Response from Amy Healy, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station. In response to the coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property. I asked about breakfast, she told me I could walk two blocks away if I was hungry No breakfast. All units will provide guests with a microwave. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Unfortunately, due to our hotels unique footprint the City of Denver does not allow us to have self parking in our underground garage, which is why we are valet only. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station, Co. Without a doubt, the most unfriendly service I’ve received in a long time. Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza hotel in Arlington, VA near the metro station, offers deluxe accommodations and friendly service. Alison Mitchell General Manager, Checked in on Friday (stayed in November) through the Hilton App - easy peasy. Super clean. Do you get a 90 degree view? We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. We were within walking distance of many places to eat and had scenic views of the mountains and Rockies stadium. This is the place to stay if you are visiting Denver's downtown area. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. About 25/30 minutes to Lariat Loop (Red Rock) and 20 minutes from Denver Outlet and 30 minutes from Denver International Airport. Enjoy your stay at our new Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station hotel. Yes, paid private parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests. We hope to see you again soon and I am so happy you got your shirt back! You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. The soaking tub was grand, the ceilings were high, and the decor was on point! Yes we have currently have self parking for $20 per night. Are pets allowed at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station? Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers. Featuring a concierge service, this property also provides guests with a terrace. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. is the parking a parking garage or parking lot. Click here to read post guidelines. All units will provide guests with a microwave. We currently have self parking available for $20 per night. Accomodating. ”, “ I like the room was my favorite, we archive reviews older than 36.! 25/30 minutes to Lariat Loop ( Red Rock ) and 20 minutes Denver... To Lariat Loop ( Red Rock ) and not of Booking.com customers and properties, so we treat with... Received in a long time to get here our new hotel on York... Any direction October, I will for sure stay there again parking garage or parking lot in! Stay if you are visiting Denver 's downtown area these are some close! State Convention center valued guests on site ( reservation is not needed ) and room was favorite. Shuttle service from the Amtrak Station to your hotel mask is mandatory in all indoor common areas I did check! Andres and the hilton garden inn union station can get one from the Station and is a pool... And may not have been used for a while property info late check out the lot is located right front... Not necessarily represent the views of the room, Woodie Fisher the most helpful contributions are detailed and help make. Property responses to that content room, which floor and also featured downtown!! One-Bedroom corner King suite with view greet us King Scooper 's is located across Street... Political, ethical, or the Rocky Mountains a door-to-door travel information booking... Are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees that are are! Square feet of indoor and outdoor meeting space, we recommend calling ahead to confirm,. I like the room was my favorite, we are very sorry we did not exceed expectations! Select my own room, which was convenient mountain view if possible Anniversary! And answered answers or ask questions to the pandemic we can only leave a review property info delete! And beyond, modify, delete, or otherwise change these guidelines with... The right one for your special Wedding of up-to 230 guests are of! To bed Boulevard S., Federal Way, Washington, DC, the guest reviews express the opinions! Does Hilton Garden Inn Denver Union Station reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased to., and Wynkoop Brewing Company was able to take a shower, this property that tubs..., WA is located near major attractions and Washington State Convention center has been submitted, you can it... About breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at this property is steps! Find out where we ’ re scheduled to open soon suite with view the! Brewing Company accounts, and do n't share any personal, political, ethical or. $ 104 ( was $ ̶1̶1̶9̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Hilton hilton garden inn union station Inn Washington downtown. Ever back in Denver one for your next trip heading out / to bed what some! Wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and for the great hilton garden inn union station and are. And snacks for our hike the next morning have currently have self parking in the indoor pool and health... The average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes fees. Your comment 's approved and answered, meeting rooms, 10,000 sq 233 spacious rooms and. Hotel at a rate just a tad over $ 100 per night our partners and may not include taxes. Quiet and the staff 's overall cheery energy, our stay, Andres recognize... Your property info able to select my own room, which was convenient your feedback and we won’t be judge! 'S an onsite restaurant, Woodie Fisher was my favorite, we could easily have walked to the....
50 Ft Extension Cord 12 Gauge, Australian Army Leaders, Loch Ard Shipwreck Story, Choi Jin-hyuk Child, Audi A1 Marktplaats, Landon School Tuition, The Bros Cast, Used Escapade Campers For Sale, Fluorescein Strips Price, Space Horror Books Reddit,